01233 877046 
Call icon
07484 643935 
Mobile icon
Term Times 
Term 
Times 

Term Times 

Summer Term 2023  
 
 
TERM 5 
Term Starts 
Monday 17th April 2023  
 
End of Term 
Friday 26th May 2023 
 
Half Term 
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023 
TERM 6 
Term Starts 
Monday 5th June 2023 
 
End of Term 
Wednesday 12th July 2023 
Staff Development days: 13 & 14 July 2023. 17, 18, 19, 20 & 21 July 2023 
 
Autumn Term 2023  
 
 
TERM 1 
Term Starts  
Tuesday 5th September 2023 
 
End of Term 
Friday 13th October 2023 
 
Half Term 
Monday 16th October 2023 to Tuesday 31st October 2023 
TERM 2  
Term Starts 
Wednesday 1st November 2023 
 
End of Term 
Wednesday 13th December 2023 
Staff Development days: 4 September 2023, 16-20 October 2023, 30-31 October 2023, 14-15 December 2023 
 
Spring Term 2024  
 
 
TERM 3 
Term Starts  
Thursday 4th January 2024  
 
End of Term 
Friday 9th February 2024 
 
Half Term 
Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024 
TERM 4 
Term Starts 
Monday 19th February 2024 
 
End of Term 
Wednesday 27th March 2024 
Staff Development days: 3 January 2024, 28 March 2024 
 
Summer Term 2024  
 
 
TERM 5 
Term Starts 
Tuesday 16th April 2024  
 
End of Term 
Friday 24th May 2024 
 
Half Term 
Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024 
TERM 6 
Term Starts 
Monday 3rd June 2024 
 
End of Term 
Friday 12th July 2024 
Staff Development days: 15 April 2024, 15-19 July 2024 
 
Back to top icon
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings