01233 877046 
Call icon
07484 643935 
Mobile icon
info@cornfields.kent.sch.uk 
Email icon
Term Times 
Term 
Times 

Academic Year 2021 / 2022 

Spring Term 2022 
 
 
TERM 3  
Term Starts 
Friday 7th January 2022  
 
End of Term 
Friday 11th February 2022 
 
Half Term 
Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022 
TERM 4 
Term Starts 
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 
 
End of Term 
Friday 1st April 2022 
Summer Term 2022  
 
 
TERM 5 
Term Starts 
Friday 22nd April 2022  
 
End of Term 
Friday 27th May 2022 
 
Half Term 
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 
TERM 6 
Term Starts 
Monday 6th June 2022 
 
End of Term 
Friday 15th July 2022 
Autumn Term 2022  
 
 
TERM 1 
Term Starts  
Wednesday 7th September 2022 
 
End of Term 
Tuesday 18th October 2022 
 
Half Term 
Wednesday 19th October to Friday 28th October 2022 
TERM 2  
Term Starts 
Monday 31st October 2022 
 
End of Term 
Tuesday 13th December 2022 
Staff Inset days: 5 & 6 September 2022, 19, 20 & 21 October 2022 
Staff Development Days: 14, 15 & 16 December 2022 
Spring Term 2023  
 
 
TERM 3 
Term Starts  
Wednesday 4th January 2023  
 
End of Term 
Wednesday 8th February 2023 
 
Half Term 
Thursday 9th February to Friday 17th February 2023 
TERM 4 
Term Starts 
Monday 20th February 2023 
 
End of Term 
Friday 31st March 2023 
Staff Development Days: 9 & 10 February 2023 
Summer Term 2023  
 
 
TERM 5 
Term Starts 
Monday 17th April 2023  
 
End of Term 
Friday 26th May 2023 
 
Half Term 
Monday 30th May to Friday 2nd June 2023 
TERM 6 
Term Starts 
Monday 5th June 2023 
 
End of Term 
Tuesday 11th July 2023 
Staff Development Days: 12, 13 & 14 July 2023 
 
Back to top icon
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings